Many teachers follow the practice of giving students task for home often based on lessons taught in class . It is often believed that such a practice should be stopped as it reduces time spend on leisure activities or nonacademic pursuits. Do you agree or disagree?

Writing the home works is the crucial for the students, which help them to review the studying journey. Some may think student should reduse having too much home work from the class in oder to explore themselves with other activities. However, to me, I disagreed disagee with the statement. I believe that it is still necessary to ask students to have home work based on the class teaching because of quality of studying and the fareness of education. Firstly, finishing the task based on the course force student assmilate those basic knowledge. With the questions from the books or course, it can drive students stdent take time to read or understand those knowledge. For example, it will be better to directly to tell students about the space related knowledge in the class instead go outside, after all not all fields of knowledge can have the experimental class,which can personally to experience. When it comes to teach more contracted or complicated issue, teachers teahing in class and homework in corse are more solid. Besieds, asking teacher to teach students based on the leisure activities or nonacdemic non-academic learning is not fare for people who are in the poor material living. Sometime it take a huge cost for some experiencial learning such as studying abroad to learn foreign language or experience exotic culture. Once teache put this kind of home work, relying highly cost, it will gives the poor great presure and obviously not fair for them. They probably do not have money to sustain their living cost not even mention having the cost just for “ experiencial leaning.” In brief, when we take the learnig quality and fareness issue in the education field, it is still need to ask students finish their homework to pave the solid foundation for the further advancement study and also avoid the inequality situation happen in our educational system, which should secure the fareness oppornity for all the students.