Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both views. And give your opinion.

The decision on which carrier carreer path to follow is somehow vital in a person's life. Many consier job offering high salary will guarantee a more fulfilling life. Others believe that joy and working satisfaction is the key factors of choosing an occupation. There are a range of benefits flowing from working for decent financial rewards. One of them is that workers are able to give their children a higher-quality educational environment, especially international schools. Simultaneously, they will afford branded items, jewellery and even multi-story houses, all of which show their level of material success and help individuals to command respect from communities. Moreover, high earners also are capable of paying for travel tours to domestic hotspots or even foreign ones in order to widen their horizons. On the other hand, it is arguably stressful to get a well-paid job. In order to receive such high wages, employees are expected to bury their nose in their projects and work against pressure as well as deadlines every midnight. By doing that, they are destroying their health day by day in exchange for financial rewards. Therefore, it is advisable to work for/follow a job from which people can receive satisfaction. With a positive and non stressful mind, people can accomplish their tasks more effectively as well as productively. These workers can have a more balanced life in which they acquire both health and pleasure at work. As far as I am concerned, it may be impossible to find and enjoyable job that offers high salary.