A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that a big wage is more crucial that the job pleasure. This essay totally disagrees with that statement. I believe that people who spend most of their life, everyday at work, understand what they spend it on and are feeling pleasure and not negativity, also they think that money doesn' t exactly bring happiness. Employees understand that the job could take them 30% of their life and with this on their mind they try to find the opportunities to enjoy every bit of it. Imagine 30% of our life life's lifes being full of negativity, is this life even worth living? For example, my uncle Andrew was only working for his big salary, not thinking about his mental health, which finally resulted in a mental breakdown and job loss. Now he regrets badly that he got driven by money. It doesn' t matter, how much money anyone had, it still won' t buy happiness. Although many people say otherwise, in reality money just kill every happy aspect of your life. Yes, it can buy people many things like cars, girls, houses and can work as a relax Change the form of the verb relaxing show examples factor, however it won' t make you enjoy life.I was a victim of this idea, and till now i still regret everything i did. I thought that money can rule the world and can acquire you anything you would ever want, until reality didn' t hit. In conclusion, for a big percentage of people, earning a really good wage is less important than job satisfaction, because they fully realize that their whole life so they have to enjoy it and that money doesn' t buy happiness