Houses are essential for people. Some people think that government should offer free houses for people who cannot afford to pay for it. Do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Everyones need to have building for the place to live and sleep. Some family can afford to pay for it however some cannot. In my opinion, I disagree that government should offer free houses. It is true, building are really essential for every society. But it is up to the individual person which have the ability to purchase it. Houses are like an achievement in life which be bought with money and the way to get the money is from the work. If everyone have free houses from the government, So the country doesn't have productivity from the population who work for money. Nowadays the number of homeless is increasing. Thus, the solution maybe is government should give them a job and trade them with some shelter for a place they can call 'home'. I think it is not offered free houses because they must work for the country and their salary is houses. Therefore, I have sympathy for poor people but human is a social animal which gather together will make an economic system. apartment are essential fundamental that can get with their endeavour