Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

As the world is developing into a new era more and more people are focused on doing their activities alone,, however team activities teach people life important skills rather than doing activities by themselves. I solely disagree with the aforementioned sentence and I will outline the reasons behind my disagreement with examples. To begin with, solitary activities help people to improve their concentration in a comprehensive way, this is because doing these activities help them to do their activities alone and there is no one to guide them, due to these circumstances people need to use their own willpower in solo activities and they could focus more on the task for a longer period. To define, the ability to concentrate well allows a person to acquire new knowledge and therefore it increases their competitiveness. To exemplify, people who do youtube videos alone, allows them to achieve their goals by developing their mistakes. So solo activities can be more valuable than the skills they can develop in group activities. Secondly, humans who take part in single activities can become better problem solvers, this is because when they face challenges, they have to deal by themselves instead of learning or getting from others. For example, people who are travelling alone to a foreign country tend to become more resourceful and faster learners because they have the ability to tackle problems independently. Besides, it is crucial to learn life skills alone rather than relying on a team. To sum up, I believe solitary activities teach humans more skills than group because they allow people to improve their concentration as well as problem-solving skills.