Television has destroyed communication among friends and families. What is your opinion?

Some people, including me, believe that the relationship among the human beings and the quality of gatherings have been affected negatively by broadcasts. Thus, in this essay, the rational reasons of the reduction of contacts which are programs such as negative news and advertisment and series,etc. will be discussed. Firstly, people basically take part to the family gatherings less than the past. The main reason is the dissension within their ideas which could not be handled. For example, when television shows the inconvenient news without any filters, and all the individuals keep watching them specially when they are with others whether the extended family or some friends, everyone took their own opinion and judgment. So, after the program, the individuals are trying in order to share their opinions about the news. From my personal experience, in such situations, trying to defense their own ideas, the persons are not capable of listening and paying attention to others beliefs, so those qualifications make people uncomfortable or upset. To combat, watching the negative programs need to be eliminated while the purpose of being together is having positive feelings. Secondly, unstructured advertisements,which are often shown on medias in the middle of popular movies and series, are the alternative reason for the division. In fact, this kind of commercial is addressed to make the audience feel the lack of some facilities. In other words, channels are receiving manifold amount of money because of showing the television commercials, and the chief aim of that is to convince the persons to purchase colourful and different stuff sometimes just for a competition. Take the loosing weight pills as an example; everyone suffering from obesity, definitely have tried to take the pills once during their life and the medicine might be abandoned after awhile. Thus, I believe keeping up competing with the households unlimitedly, the humans are adopting the tension and offence. In conclusion, in upgraded societies, the quality of the gatherings of the countless human beings have decreased by medias like advertising programs and the negatively affected news. From my point of view, if the producers and administrators continue to produce the unsuitable medias, the offence will be increased among the societies.