Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree.

It is often argued that having a job with high pay is important. even if it doesn't appeal to you at all. I completely disagree with this opinion because work gratification is more important than the huge salary. Firstly, I believe that work satisfaction gives a sense of fulfilment even not the money can guarantee. those working for more earnings won't enjoy their life. These people are tense and compromise with their conscience while pursuing the interested ones they bring pleasure and feelings of gratification. For instance, many celebrities made their career choice, not because of appealing wages but because they were passionate about acting. That's why it is more important to choose the kind of job which makes you happy than to look only at a high salary. Secondly, doing what you like keeps you motivated and therefore it leads towards career growth. In other words, this means it builds a strong relationship between job and productivity. These people excel in their tasks easily in the field. For example, cricketer MS dhoni who was a ticket collector left his job and ventured to become a cricketer and he succeeded as Indian captain with his good performance. Thus the advantage of work keeps you happy for a long-term perspective even though your salary is low. In conclusion, I strongly believe that work satisfaction is more important than a high wage because it keeps you happy and motivated.