Some people prefer to study alone. However, some prefer to study with a teacher. Which one do you prefer?

Some people from all walks of life are likely to study alone. On the other hand, some others choose to study with a tutor. I am of the latter opinion as it might be beneficial. having a knowledgeable teacher in learning new materials would be helpful. due to, the experiences which are shared with the student. In addition, gaining and storing new lessons in our minds needs a legend to keep them organized and tidy. According to some researches which were conducted at Michigan state university, students who passed the exams associated with better scores preferred to be attendance at classes and learn new subjects. Furthermore, the usage of a teacher as a person who has conversations with the student and they will have interactions with each other in class ought to play an indispensable role in students’ social life aspect. For instance, a good teacher with many moral behaviors could be splendid for fostering students in which way they must have outstanding progress in their characteristics. Moreover, some children sacrifice their books for consuming more time in inappropriate ways, such as, playing video games and wasting their time with these entertainment stuffs. so, the existence of a teacher makes additional responsibilities for them to be conscious and accurate about their goals which are learning and getting good marks. In conclusion, if students study with a teacher, they can be better at learning and their character in the moral way might be flourished, which is necessary for social living.