Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over should the authority make a payment for medical care and schooling. While some claim that It is necessary for the state to invest in the healthcare system and the educational system, the opposite makes a statement that the payment is not held responsible to the authority. While each has its own perks, i would contend that it is ideal to combine both mentioned factors Without a shadow of a doubt, the governor ought to cover the cost for the education and healthcare. This could be because It can amend the physical health of people, so it can enhance the economy for the nation. For example, some developed country likes Germany and the Netherland, the lawmaker offers free tuition or supply with scholarships and medical insurance for citizens. Hence, making an investment for these two backbones industries is of the essence for the authority. While the necessity of financially support for the schooling and the medical care of the governor is widely acknowledged, they ought not to take full accountability for it. This is due to the fact that the government’s budget is not allowed, as they have to bear the cost for other elements. The citizens should use their own money, so they can improve their awareness about protecting their health and ensuing the learning quality. For instances, the development of entertainment industries can be cited as compelling example of other elements that the authority must splurge money on. On the one hand, if the lawmaker cover all the cost, people who are drop out of school because of their slothfulness will also be benefited. This will lead to unfairness for people who have responsibility. Thus, schooling and healthcare system should not be fully invested by the government. In conclusion, despite providing finacial support for the educcational system and the medical care is essential for the economy development, the authority should not bear the entire cost