Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that people who have a job with high salary than the others who prefer job satisfaction. I totally disagree with this opinion and believe individuals who like being satisfied with their jobs can be motivated and happier than others. Firstly, there is no denying the fact that job satisfaction provides people with a sense of fulfillment in their life. It is clear that our career plays a significant role in our happy life while much more money cannot guarantee it. For example, a lot of famous researchers select their job because not only do they aspire earn more money but they are also passionate about science. That is why it is more important to opt a job that makes you happy than to have only a high salary work. Secondly, doing what you enjoy keeps you motivated and normally leads to career growth. In other words, there is a strong relationship between success and job motivation. People who are involved in their pleasurable have a high chance to be successful and create value. For instance, there are a lot of popular authors who abandoned their unpleased jobs and became more famous nowadays. Thus, advantages of jobs that keep you satisfied outweigh the drawbacks of a low salary in a long term period. To conclude, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more beneficial than having the advantage of a high salary because it the more satisfied people are the happier and more motivated they will be.