Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over the fact that the authority should make a payment for the healthcare system and schooling. While some hold a strong view that it is essential for them to invest in those two, the opposite makes a statement that the governor doesn't have to take responsibility for it. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is ideal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, it is necessary that the government should spend money on the medical and educational system. Because it can improve labor workforce quality and physical health so that it can help our country’s economy foster. For example, countries with developed economies such as Germany and The Netherlands, pay tuition and provide scholarships for students. Hence, pouring money in the medical care and education system is of necessity for the authority. While paying for the healthcare system and schooling is widely acknowledged, they ought not to pay fully for those two aspects. This due to the fact that the budget of the governor is not enough, they also have to allocate money on many fields. Citizens should pay themself because it will increase their responsibility and awareness about their health and education. For instance, construction of facilities and tourism development can be cited as compelling examples for other areas where the authority invests. If the government pays fully, it will be unfair because there are people who are lazy or have bad habits. They will benefit without doing anything. Thus, the government should not pay fully for these things. In conclusion, although financial support for the health care system and schooling is vital, those expenditures can not be completely paid for by they.