Some people believe that women are better leaders than men. To which extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people claim that women in leadership roles are more successful than men. I can not entirely agree with this because gender is not the main factor in evaluating a good chief, and it seems both sides have the same ability. On the one hand, research shows that women outperform men in competencies, especially caring for others' skills and building relationships. These are the main trait of a good commander. For example, Finland's female government leaders won praise for handling the early coronavirus pandemic. In addition, they put care in most of their decisions, which gives the greater right to trans people, closing the gender pay gap or encouraging parents to share their responsibility. Besides the power in politics, women also prove their proficiency in business. For instance, Ginna Rinehart, who owns and builds the biggest iron ore company in the world, is the wealthiest person in Australia. On the other hand, scientific studies also show that men outscore women in decision-making competency, which is the critical feature of a good leader, and help a company to gain more benefit. A clear example is that over 95% of Fortune 500 global companies' CEOs were men in 2012. Moreover, men have more advantages than women because of the difference in physical body structure. To illustrate, most women take a break for a long time after pregnancy, reducing their promotion opportunities, which men never need to deal with this challenge. In conclusion, there are no significant differences among gender in terms of leadership effectiveness. It means men and women are equally suitable for leadership roles.