Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past thirty years that many cities in the world are now 'one big traffic jam'. How true do you think this statement is? What measures can governments take to discourage people from using their cars?

There is no doubt that day's people in the last thirty years use car everyday everywhere. The question is, do you think cars make dangerous for nature? In the essay, I am going to discuss both views and draw my own conclusion. In terms of the problem, cars make our life easier, and our family more nearly, but it is dangerous for the Earth. To begin with that, station wagon are the smartest thing for human life it is making the travel, road trips and family near for us, In addition to,If it is difficult to reach work or school early, which also increases the rate of traffic accidents, the main reason given to supports this claim is that cars are dangerous for human life and the world even the planet because the smoke goes out from cars and a lot of things for example factories it makes the ozone poorly. To illustrate, in the next ten years the sun will kill the planet and people. In other,words we could say that we need to stop using cars and do like the UK they use the tube, and metro most than cars and that will help to dip the percentage of the car in the world. In conclusion, although I think every single person need to know how is important to keep the world safe,and the Government the transport less figure of care in the future, even accident will dip, Therefore, I believe that in my opinion manufacturing cars friend for the environment, do not work with gas work with Solar energy.