In many places women are taking jobs, which are traditionally done by men. What do you think make these changes happen? What’s your opinion about it?

Nowadays, more and more women are working in plants, firms and industrial sites where only men are used to be employed. Women are now more ambiguous and competing with men. This essay will explore reasons why women are taking places occupied by men and at the end of the essay will underline my opinion. Firstly, the reason is that there are so many single women pursuing their careers instead of building families. This could create competitive women who are eager for career development instead of building healthy relationships. For instance, compared to married women single one will wish for high-paid jobs and career opportunities because the only passion of not married women is their job opportunities. Thus that is why men are being replaced by females in job places. Secondly, there are so many lonely mothers who give upbringing to their offspring. Consequently, they need more prospective job positions with high salaries since not everything is affordable nowadays because of high-cost products. For example, in order to afford a good education and food supply for their kids' parents should earn more money. Thus, women are taking any positions even men needed positions because it gives them the opportunity for earning high wages. To conclude, it is true that women are taking men's traditional workplaces. In our contemporary community, the world it is common that women and men are on the same level. In my opinion, women should know their limitations and never compete with men because men are considered to be the chief of the family. Otherwise, females will stay lonely and not be respected by men.