In most successful companies, some people think that communication between employers and workers is the most important factor. Other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it is argued that one of the main factors in a progressive company is an engagement between employers and employees. However, some would not agree and suggest other ideas how to encourage workers. This essay will outline several factors that have an influence on people during work and evaluate an importance of ones. Personally, I would support the idea that there are many factors that should be encountered. On the one hand, feedback on employees performance is a significant part of a working environment. Firstly, it enables workers to estimate their task completion rate and correct mistakes if ones were made. As well as a praise for a successful task achievement would encourage principal staff for further development. So, for a creation of an acceptable work environment, this factor should not be neglected. While, on the other hand, there are a lot more features that has an impact on employees. For instance, one of them would be a team spirit, which enhances the working spirit. Promotion prospects also play one of the crucial roles in boosting workers to perform well. As in this case, healthy competition and a chance for personal development would encourage ones for successful task achievement. In conclusion, even though, interaction between employers and employees is an essential part of a working experience, it is important to consider other factors that have an impact. Other points such as a team spirit and promotion prospects should stand by any company. In complex, it would create a perfect environment for everyone's development.