In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise tha their products are new in some ways. Why is this?Do you think it is a positive and negative development?

Nowadayes many organizations and companies are doing advertisements frequently. And alwayes in their maketing for their products are shown that the products will be the first time in the market. It is new brand. This essay will discuss the bors and cons and explaining way in the advertisements stste like that. Firstly, the benefits behined this strategy, they are trying to attracive the customers by saying like this words. Becouse the common behavior for the people is that, alwsys they are looking for the new one. For example if some one trying to sale the old products, no body will be attracted to the old things, just may be a vew few of people. So by saying always and stating in the advertisements the new products will printed in customers minds. The second positive things, if the companies always presenting their products as a new products that will help them to stay for long Time in the market. For examle while the companies have the ability to offer the new products in the markets, that indicate they are still strong in the markets and they can stay and compete their competitors. On the other hands, advertising the products as new could loss the integrity of the business, if the products could not approve that. And if the companies want to approve that they should give and present strong evidences such as certificates which approved from the relevant authorities. Finally, the advertising is very important for the companies in order to sale their products and there are apositives positive and negatives for saying or stating incorrect information about the products.