Many management interviews are based around assessing not only a person’s level of experience and knowledge but also their personality. Is leadership an innate skill? What other characteristics do companies look for in a manager?

Many interviewers evaluate management candidates by their experience and their knowladge as well as their personality feature, and leadership is one of the most significant skill that the manager must has, and they ther are many characteristics that might be essential in the administrator. To begin, administration section in anycompany is one of the most important segment that companies care about, when they choose the manager. Hence, leadership is one of the most skill must any manager has, beacause of these skill the administrator will manage and will lead the company to the right path. For example, many statistics demonistrate that the managers who possess a strong personality most of them lead their copanies to be succeeded successed in their business. Moreover, regardless of leadership skill, there are varios skills that should be existed in the successful manager, such as intelligence, creativity, honisty as well, productivity, and being freindly with his employees. A survay conducted by a famous inistitute that specialist in business field in the UK says the most reason about how the company can be success successed is by looking for a manager with great skills like i mentioned before. To conclude, management interviews are being assessed by the experience and knowladge of the candidates, likewise personality skills, such as leadership and smartness.. etc.