some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skills . what are the causes? suggest possible solutions

One of the most common problems that many employers are facing is that new employees do not have some knowledge about cooperating with their co-workers. In this regard, it can be for different reasons, namely lack of work experience and shortage of professional skills. Firstly, it should be mentioned that the vast majority of job seekers are youth who recently finished their education. As a result, they mostly have no team working experience. Therefore, it is undeniable that they cannot work well as a good team worker. Consequently, employers are interested in finding an efficient system to solve this issue. For example, most of the graduated students in chemical engineering will be absorbed in industrial jobs in which cooperation is essential. So, it probably makes some relevant difficulties for both the employee and employer. Secondly, a shortage of professional training also can be a significant factor that causes some problems with good team working in the labour market. Accordingly, many businesses have been under the influence of their amateur workers who they have recently hired. Nonetheless, designing an effective pattern for training them is one of the most sizeable challenges that they are encountered. From my own individual experience, a systematic internship definitely might be a considerable choice because I had a brilliant experience that really helped me when I was hired for the first time. In conclusion, pre-training employment such as organizing internships and technical courses are the two prominent solutions that companies and businesses can be considered.