some people work for the same organisation all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organisation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the recent decade, so complex has the career path patterns become, that it's not practically reasonable to generalize a one-for-all prescription for everyone. Either joining long-term in a specific company or sweeping between different organizations could be fitted for relevant and special characteristics, however, personally considering my persona and career goals I weigh the latter one on the former one. Both views could be compared based on two factors: the level of certainty as well as the growth potential. To be more clear, a long-lasting presence in an identical organization, exactly in contradiction to circulating between different companies, though to a great extent mitigates the level of uncertainty that an employee should bear, puts a cap on how much he could grow in his career ladder. As evidence, a recent report published by Glassdoor, a globally accredited job placement platform, revealed that people with prolonged career steps and contracts, something more than 3 years, have reported a shorter annual increase in their salary, which could be considered a fair indicator of career growth, in comparison to people who remained at most 18 months in each company. As mentioned above, such could be dealing with the inevitable risk of landing a new job in favour of accelerating my career, which just risks taker people like me could bear it. In other words, having an ambitious and adventurous mindset, I, at just 27 years old, have been successful to become an International Investment Manager in a regionally well-known exempt fund. While being at the apex of my career may seem interesting at first glance, I could not reach such success without going out of my comfort zone, and neither could anyone else. For instance, I remember in some period recent 9 years I could just earn a living, late on-boarding my new jobs. To conclude, personally, I think having a long time contract with a specific organization is not my cup of tea, even though I have to tolerate inexorable uncertainty in my life. finally, It's not suggestible to everyone without considering the level of safety and ambition that they are looking for.