Some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world,subject like science and technology are more important than History.Discuss both these views and give your opinion

In this modern era, science and technology are playing a vital role. Because of the rapid advancement of technology, some people argue that science and technology are the most important school subjects while others believe that history is more important when compared with science and technology. This essay will shed light on stated perceptions and discuss my point of view in the conclusion. To begin with, it can be argued that History is the most important subject in schools because students can learn from the experiences of their ancestors and can avoid doing the same mistakes. For example, by learning about world wars, which are an important part of human history, students can learn that problems should be solved by discussion rather than fighting wars. So, learning about History is critical and important to learn. On the other hand, in this modern era inventions like the internet are playing a vital role in human society. Learning about the internet and how it works helps students to work on the latest technology and enables them to make updated versions latest. For example, 3G, 4G and 5G are the updated version of wireless technology through which users can reach the internet. Secondly, due to education in science and technology students can get better jobs and they can earn well. For example, an entry-level engineer at Facebook is getting paid around 150,000 dollars per annum. To conclude, I agree that education in science and technology is more important when compared with history but subjects like history cannot be ignored because education in history people to make better decisions.