Some people think that the government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects to make progress. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by certain individuals that the government of the country should allocate more money to the education of science subjects rather than other subjects like Art, Commerce, etc. I completely agree with this statement. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will explain the importance of allotting more money to science. Firstly, in today's world, a huge number of new inventions have been made to upgrade the life of people. Day by day they are inventing new upgrade versions of appliances which will help to daily life successful and cost-effective. For example, new versions of washing machines have come into the world in the past few years by improving their quality and reducing people's time wastage on washing clothes. To invent new features or things students should learn not only through theories but also practicals. Therefore, providing more money for practical learning to get new gadgets is appropriate. Secondly, Information technological developments have brought the world into a place that we can hardly imagine. For instance, computer systems which vary from simple document editing software to complicated banking systems help people to succeed in their day-to-day tasks with less effort. For bringing out new computer systems, students should have a proper education in the field of computer science with sophisticated software and hardware. Most of the hardware and software that are used in the information technology field are expensive to an extent that a student can never afford during his student life. Hence, it is the government's responsibility to provide essential facilities in order to acquire true profit from the students. Even though spending more cash on science is needed, providing facilities for other subjects is very important. In conclusion, as we are living in a society which is developing rapidly, allocating more funds on science education by the government is advantageous.