Some people believes that children`s time outside of school should be fill with schedule activities such as art and music classes and sports others feels that childern needs free time to play and relax discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

childrens children's should need free time to play and relax before engaging in applyart, music and it is very necessary for childrens to engage in maximum rest after school because it helps them to relax the brain and look more healthy before engaging in a sports,, secondly it helps them in grow but children who engage in art, music and sport at a school without relaxation tend to look less healthy than one who engages in rest and relaxation before music and sport. so, therefore is very in important that children should relax before engaging in art, music and sport in other to have more energy and confidence for themselves, in, conclusion is very important for children to have more relaxation before engaging in different activities such as athletics and games