Sales companies should recruit people who are hungry for money as they will make the most dedicated workers. Do you think money is the driving force behind hard work? What factors should be taken into consideration when recruiting staff for sales positions?

Nowadays, people who are hungry for a huge wage should be employed in sales companies. In the business world, gaining as much as possible money has become the most target for sales companies, hence they tend to recruit workers who will accomplish this goal, and there are many aspects that should be taken when the company is giving jobs to sales staff. To begin with, more and more corporations tend to give jobs to anybody who is ready to inter more money into the company's revenue, especially in the sales productions section, because at this time, money has become the most valuable thing in the business world, and they encourage their staff to work harder to generate more profit for them, they encourage their employees by giving them incentives, such as raising their income, and sometimes they give promises for promotions. For example, Apple company in 1998, they tried to increase its revenue, so they increased the staff's salary, as a result the workers worked hard, therefore, the profits doubled and the corporate reached its target. Furthermore, any company when they are employing somebody in a sales position, should be considered some aspects of the candidate, such as the employee in that position must have the ability to persuade people to buy the product, as well as having soft skills, and he / she must be honest with costumers, for instance, a study performed in 10 big sales companies in the USA said that these aspects are the most factors which companies are looking for in the sales personnel. To conclude, money is the most thing which makes workers work harder, and there are many factors that should be taken when the sales corporation is recruiting for the sales section.