Directors of organizations receive higher salaries than the ordinary worker. Some people think it is necessary while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

It is obvious that in contemporary society people who possess higher positions in a company get more desirable payment. Some people think it is acceptable while others think otherwise, saying this condition is not fair for normal employers. Both given sides will be discussed in this essay, and in my opinion, although it still has some positive aspects, unequal wages are harmful to the organization in the long run. To begin with, paying higher salaries to high-level workers may lead to a more productive working environment. Money could be a strong incentive for most employees, hence for better material conditions, they may work harder to achieve the goal of the corporation, in order to be promoted. And substantial wages also contribute to the condition that fewer resignations of experienced workers, because they do not want to lose their job. Nevertheless, the passive aspect of it is certain that this unfair payment is detrimental to the enthusiasm of the staff, for instance, work all day with exhaustion, ordinary people only receive meagre wages, while directors who sat on comfortable chairs in their personal offices and paid several times higher. The Only notion emerging in anyone who faced this situation is why should I make a contribution to this firm, no one could be satisfied with their career without fairness. Therefore long-term harm could be exposed to the development potential of the organization. In conclusion, I partly believe that the method of offering very distinguishing financial support to the different levels of workers has some merit, but it damages the future of the company in the end.