Directors of organizations receive higher salaries than the ordinary worker. Some people think it is necessary while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

It is obviously that in contemporary society people who possess higher position in a company get more desirable paid. Some people think it is acceptable while the others think otherwise, said this condition is not fair for normal employers. Both given sides will be discussed in this essay, and in my opinions, although it still has some positive aspects, unequal wages are harmful to the organization in the long run. To begin with, paying higher salaries to the high-level workers may lead to a more productive working environment. Money could be a strong incentive for most employees, hence for the better material condition, they may work harder to achieve the goal of corporation, in order to be promoted. And a substantial paid also contribute to a condition that fewer resignation of experienced workers, because they do not want to lose such job. Nevertheless, the passive aspects of it is certainly that this unfair payment is detrimental to the enthusiasm of stuff, for instance, work all day with exhaustion, ordinary people only receive meager wages, while directors who sat on comfortable chair in their personal office and paid several times higher. Only notion emerging in anyone who faced this situation is why should I make contribution to such firm, no one could be satisfied with their career without fairness. Therefore a long term harm could be exposed to the development potential of the organization. In conclusion, I partly believe that the method of offering very distinguishing financial support to the different level of worker has some merit, but it damage the future of company in the end.