Some people say that the fast food industry has made a negative effect on health, the environment, and family eating habits. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons with relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The food industry is one of the largest field in business. Today a lot of consumers are buying and eating "fast food ", thus, effect on climate change of environment. I totally agree that fast food have negative effect on Earth. For example, the fast food including recipe such as fried potato and slices of beef or pork between toasted bread, futhermore, it is very harmful for human health because all of these food hardly digestion in stoma. First of all, to produce one kilogram of beef could cost thirty six kilograms of carbon dioxide which is absolutely unbelievable. The green peace community would like to protect the environment with all their efforts and have some kind programs such as artificially created beef. So, this kind of beef could decrease the number of carbon dioxide and in the results, the air will be cleaner than nowadays. Also, I would like to say that, I agree with all helpful and useful ecological programs. At the last time, folks facing natural disasters, therefore, communities should be more careful and responsible. For instance, so many fires in forests happen and water flooding on coast. Even predictions that majority of cities will go underwater and that is not good. To sum up, humanity are responsible for quality of air and water where people live. In near future, the government should take steps forward in eco friendly way. In my opinion, authorities around the world can handle with eco problems by doing law changings, for instance, rise taxes for factories or for old cars.