some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. other believe that they should only allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give tou own opinion.

Unquestionably, every coin has two sides and so are the people. Society's people are divided into two groups and therefore, the student's choice in their university preferences career has become a topic of debate among the people. This essay will compare and contrast both opinions along with my opinion which is in a solid position about this topic and expose it in the conclusion. In the first place, it is very important to take care of the student's likes for their future because the people who support this say that and agree the happiness of the students in the future, secondly is a fact the people who study what they love are more successful in their future work, as a consequence their families, friends and social groups share that kind of successful life in all levels. It is evident that exists a contrasting side in society who held another point of view and says that when you study a university career is only for your income development and maybe the program best offer a big deal in the future also thinks if in the future your degree does not make for you a lot of money will be a missing time and life. To conclude, I would like to say that every society has in part reason, but I believe in freedom and in the possibility to love and heart choice, above, all is a happy life so in the,end a degree will be the best way to develop a better person and not only think in the income and economic revenue. However, It will depend upon the mindset of the society and the thinking evolution of that.