Anecdote in a train station or airport when you have gone on a trip, where you were going and what advice you give so that it does not happen.

This paper is about my anecdote at the airport in Thailand. First of al, I will explain my anecdote at the airport and where i was going to. Finally, I will give my advises to avoid the same or similar situation. I was at the national airport in Thailand, because the big countries usually have two airports, the national and international. So, I went to do the check in when the worker told me that my suitcase was too heavy and I should to pay a lot of money for it. However, I opened my suitcase and started to put on many clothes for be the bad less heavy. Then, the worker asked me please to stop because all the people at the airport were watching us and here were ashamed about the situation. In addition, I was going to another place of the country called Pai, I had been waiting to go to this place during the trip due to is one of the more beautiful places in Thailand, and for the mistake with my suitcase I was closer to lose the flight. Although at the beginning I was a little bit ashamed like worker I continued by reason of I knew that in some airports the workers try to cheat the European travellers. In conclusion, I loved the trip to Thailand and I would like to come back again, but my advise to avoid that situation or similar one, it is to read before and among the trip all the information about everything and be very patient, as a lot of people for ignorance pay for many unnecessary things.