Human activities have had a negative effect on plant and animal life all over the world. Some people think that it is too late to do something about it while others think that there is still time to take effective action. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Across the world, man-made developments such as industries, urbanization, and deforestation have turned into devastation for wildlife. While some people are pessimistic about the availability of time for us to recover from the damage, others still feel optimistic about the recovery in progress. In this essay, let's see the arguments of both parties and my take on this particular issue. The main reason that people are not feeling great about the improvements placed before us is that a lot of animals are almost in the stage of extinction. For instance, the number of single-horn rhenosourus is virtually zero; while a few years ago, they were prevalent in Africa. At this rate, this wonderful species would become a thing of the past in a couple of years.Though there are steps being taken to conserve them, they wish it should have been taken at least a decade before- Now it is a far cry from here. However, there are people who still believe in the philosophy of nothing is too late to do what is right. Obviously, they provide proof of the aggressive steps that are being taken among government entities, Non-governmental entities, and wildlife enthusiasts. To be specific, the tiger population have been dramatically improved in India within the last three years with relentless effort. Hence, such improvements are a beacon of hope for them. To sum up, despite the fact that steps are being taken a bit late, I believe the flora and fauna of wildlife can be preserved. In my opinion, when we combine the current conventional methods and the latest technologies for understanding and monitoring animal life, the recovery can be fast-tracked and be placed like how it would have been a few centuries before.