Some industry leaders below that children should learn computer programming in primary school. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some industrial leaders that computer programming should start to be taught to students in primary school. I totally disagree with this opinion due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. First of all, children are somehow raw and do not think about any particular issues in primary school. Moreover, they are just seven to eleven years old when they study at elementary school and all of the things they think about are playing and having fun with their same-age friends. At that age, essential subjects should be taught to them as well as some specific classes for those intelligent ones. For instance, an eight-year-old boy absolutely can't concentrate on learning computers and only want to use them for games. Therefore, they can not concentrate on a special and hard subject such as computer programming. On the other hand, children's opinions on their future careers may change over time. Thus, if the school's administrators organize some professional classes such as computing, software, hardware or other fields which should be taught at the university, first, the students may get tired or disappointed about them and second, they may have different tastes and ideas about their university courses. For example, research by a hardworking student at the University of New South Wales in Sydney has displayed that there was a girl who was crazy about learning math at elementary school, but after five years her ideology changed and now she is studying art and architecture at high school. So, this shows that industry leaders shouldn't rely on youth's primary learning. According to what has already been discussed in the above paragraphs, I totally disagree about the idea that some difficult courses like computer programming should not be taught to students from 7 to 11 years old.