In many countries, it is very easy to apply for and be given a credit card. However, this causes some people to have problems with debts they cannot pay back. Do you think the advantages of credit cards outweigh the disadvantages?

Countries around the world have different points of view about the easy appliance for obtaining a credit card, several people thought that this is why a lot of communities have debts with the bank instead others think the exact contrary. In this, the text I want to explain why I find that is fair that everyone has the possibility to access their own card. Therefore I want to share the point of view of all the crowd that wants credit cards was not easy to achieve. I appreciate that there are such people that took care of strangers, however I believe that if you take a debt with a bank is your choice. Probably this type of person is not very interested in how they invest their time and money. According to my experience, I used my attention card since I was fifteen and I never took debt this is because I didn't t do something that created a risk for my treasury account, I never gambled, I never invest in crypto or in risky action. Furthermore, a person that is in possession of the cart had a lot of advantages in his life for instance to pay instantly at the cashier or can transfer money to his friend. Another example is my fund account on Hype where I have the possibility to exchange money with my friend. To sum up, there are two different currents of thought, how I explain in the above paragraph I agree with the fact that attention cards must be accessible to everyone, but also I respect their counterparts.