Many people now choose to move out of crowded cities due to many drawbacks of city life. Discuss the disadvantages of living in big cities.

Nowadays, large cities are becoming more and more inhabited, but living in a big city may result in many drawbacks because of some problems. Firstly, it has too many factories based on industrialization and modernization, vehicles, traffic jams which cause air, water and noise pollution. As a result, city dwellers often suffer from health problems such as which makes people get many respiratory problems, or even serious cancers. Secondly, urban life is much more stressful than rural life. The cost of living in the city is so high that many people often break the bank because of what they have to pay for renting a house, traveling, and school fees which makes them really tense. Thirdly, life in the city is more dangerous than country life, because it has more traffic accidents, a higher crime rate which makes people worried when living there. Adults are easily spoiled by bad habits including social vices. In brief, city life has a lot of drawbacks that people need to consider carefully when they want to move to the city.