Countries such as China, India, and Japan have unsustainable population growths. In fact, many experts are of the opinion that the population ‘explosion’ which is now a very worrying concern, is the most serious threat to life on this planet. Give some suggestions to address this problem

The problem of increasing number of population and limited natural resources in some countries was always debatable and now has become more controversial. Some specialist believe that available mineral deposit are less according to the populance and this will be the major issue for the survival of the human beings. In m opinion there are various causes behind the notion and in upcoming paragraphs i will discuss the possible reasons and their solution and thus leading to a logical conclusion. To begin with there are myriad of reasons which will elaborate the trend but the most preponsderant one stem from the fact that due to unawareness of available resources for the living is not up to the mark in individuals and they