People today increasingly use credit cards to make monthly purchases. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, credit cards become the most widely used method of payment. However, some people prefer to keep their money in cash. This topic will be fully covered in this essay. At the moment, almost all payments occur through a credit card. Because it is very convenient for each person. However, there is still cash payment. This also helps in its own way when you do not have a credit card or internet. For instance, a visitor should to look for the bank of his card to get cash after visiting a restaurant or cafe. However, I'm not sure if a credit card has any downsides. Because a credit card is a very useful thing. People can keep all the money in the card and they will not see it materially. Credit cards can give a sense of security. It is very dangerous to carry large amounts of money in your wallet. There are many cases when people have stolen money from their wallet and it is still happening. Credit cards are very convenient to use, since you can track of the acquisitions and the remaining money on the card. For example, some parents may monitor their children's finances as well as their shopping choices. To conclude, a lot of people use a credit card at the moment. The credit card has a lot of conveniences to use. Just like a credit card makes you feel safe in your money.