Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, team activities are being encouraged throughout the world as it is being seen that it can be a good approach to make people friendly and cooperative. In further paragraphs, I would shed my light on the advantages and positive outcomes of group work. To commence with, group activities make people more cooperative among the main kind of their ages and they get to know other points of those big get a great chance to expose themselves by the insightful situation. To elaborate, they can acquire new friends which can have a positive result on their personality and obtain new experiences with them. For example, according to a survey conducted in Great Britain, it is being seen that people who are not and give in group activities or not being friendly and personality is changed into introverted., Moreover the people get to know new people and the right and wrong Path on which day should go and they should not go. In contrast to it, flocks who deserve themselves and do not talk to other people are mostly depressed and there is always a thought of doing suicide because they do not have many people to share with and they do not think that people were going to understand him or her. For instance, it is being of How is served that people who do not talk have the highest ratio of come into the category of depression and there could be a habit of gathering negative thoughts. To conclude, I firmly believe that people who indulge themselves in group activities are more friendly as well as of extrovert nature, whereas, people who have a habit of being reserved and do not want to open up to other people have a feeling of depression all the time. Additionally, they restrain themselves from gaining new experiences and enhance their skills in the most positive manner.