Universities should provide students with the skills they will require in order to succeed at their future jobs. To what extrnt do you agree or disagree with the above opinion? What are the some of the job skills employers look for new employees.

To get a better job everyone should acquire various types of skills. To find a better job in future every student must have different type of skills which their universities should provide. I completely agree with the notion stated above and shall give reasons for my view and will describe some job skills that employers search in an upcoming employee. To begin with, the most compelling reason for holding my view is that practical skills should be developed besides theoretical knowledge. Although theoretical knwoledge helps us to Increase our knowledge on various subjects and achieve certificates,practical skills such as computer,driving and language can help to get a better job in future. To make students learn and earn skills on these thing universities should provide various facilities such as hire expertise, buy neccessary ingredients,and pay extra attention. In addition, students must learn to work as a team as because while working on an office or any organisation every individuals will have to work with their colleagues. To ensure these educational institutions should encourage pupils to do group studies and also involve them in co-curricular activities. As a result, the skill of working together with other employees. Firstly, the main skill that a recruiter finds in a new worker is the creativity. This is because, a creative mind can contribute in a great way in the development of a company by his/her creative thinking. No employer allows a person with a dull and uncreative mind. Another skill that is must is the ability to work in a team. Companies search for this ability because they want every staff to take part in the overall development of the company. Moreover, they do not want any type of mess between the workers. To conclude, according to my opinion it is compulsory for universities to provide the practical and team work skills which will be required in order to get a favourable job in future and focus on the skills that a recruiter requires.