Some people suggest that children do not understand the world or work and schools should make all teenagers spend a short time working as well as studying academic subjects. To what extent do you agree?

Entering work -life for young people looks like a transition which has a significant effect on their future success. Some argue that youngsters should be prepared for this change and school is one place that can take this duty alongside providing academic studies. I totally agree with this perspective and in this essay I will examine two reasons. First and foremost, familiarity with work environment and career system is essential which helps employees get along well with their co-workers, managers and their boss. If adolescents have some work related experiments, they will obtain some vital knowledge regarding communicating and dealing with people and problems that could lead to efficiency and productivity. Moreover, work experience is one of the most important factors in one’s curriculum vitae, however it might not sound fair as there are many capable and educated graduates with no experience who will not be able to find a job. Consequently, even some basic work experiences or short-term internships can change employees’ future and provide them with a better chance of getting higher positions. To summarize, schools are the most important sites in which students can build their future success and guarantee their career life by providing some opportunities for their learners in order to accept the challenge and gain knowledge about job atmosphere and participation.