Some people think that people in senior positions alone should make decisions in a business, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss booth views and give your own opinions.

It is often held that crucial decisions must be taken by specific people because it is considered an integral factor for successful work, while some people argue that these considerable decisions must be taken only by employees who have a numerous experience, others believe that it will be better if all the employees cooperate in these crucial choices. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the former. At the outset, it is remarkable that senior employees or managers have a significant role in the occupancy that we cannot dispense because of the experience that they have been through. In other words, they have tackled a plethora of situations that added to their knowledge and experience. In addition, due to the long period that they have worked, this gave them the ability to concentrate more on the practical thinking that will be beneficial for them and for the job; consequently, myriads of dilemmas can be tackled by their knowledge. In sharp contrast to this, according to other individuals, all workers must be involved in all choices regardless of their position or experience. As they are considered an integral part of the work, and if the managers depend on them in such responsibility, this will motivate them to perform well, because they will have a feeling of loyalty to the company. Secondly, despite the lack of experience, some people have extraordinary skills that will contribute to enhancing the quality of the job. To illustrate this, some people have more intellectual capabilities than others, and this will lead to different aspects that may be beneficial for their occupation. In my opinion, I believe that managers or seniors must take important decisions alone because they have critical and practical thinking that will lead to great results. To conclude, every labourer has a significant role and can make difference in a special way. However, I believe that only specific people with a long period of knowledge must have the authority to decide on such vital choices.