Some people think that people in senior positions alone should make decisions in a business, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The type of leadership skills have a great impact in an organization. Some people argue that decision should be taken by those at the upper level alone while others are of the opinion that there should be involvement of the lower level as well. In my opinion, I think there should be collective involvement of both sectors. This essay will discuss both view and provide a logical conclusion. In one hand, a productive business is based on both the senior and junior employee's decision. In an organization, the lower sector have more communication with the costumers,where they can easily note their complaints and relay it during meetings so they can debate and discuss the solutions of those problems. For example, a customer of a bank lay a complain to the customers service about the delay in queues and transactions, the service provider can then lay the complaints and the possible solutions which be acted on to the upper level to be sorted out. Furthermore, a collective decision of both levels can build a good relationship between them, thereby leading to job satisfaction among the employees. On the other hand,decisions make Change the form of the verb made show examples by only the higher rank can reduce the productivity of the company because of the decisions taken by them may not be beneficial to the junior employees and can also cause low return of customers,thereby leading to bankruptcy. In conclusion, both the upper and lower level of employees are needed for in decisions for the betterment of a business.