In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household works. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As the world is developing rapidly people are getting busier in their daily routines and in many,countries people are working more than the given hours. As a, result they have time to do household work, and sharing the chores is one of the logical methods to overcome the hassle at the home. I completely agree with the aforementioned statement and the following essay will elaborate on my idea further. In the past, according to different norms and, traditions it was said women had to do the house chores solely without the help of men, as men were working full-time and earning for the family. With the development of myriad infrastructures and prices of stocks, petrol etc, is sky rising old routines have changed in peoples life, today both men and women work fulltime. As a consequence of working, household work has to be shared with both parties, and women are unable to do the work by themselves. As an example, my parents used to work 24/7 to compete with the living standards, but my grandmother did not work, she was a housewife and my granddad used to work for a living. However, sharing work at home will able to have a balanced lifestyle in women as well as men. In contrast, sharing family work will set a good example for children’s life. Eventually they are facing these challenges in life one day, so if parents discuss and work together on housework they will be a role model in youngsters' life. As well as, women and men will have a good mutual understanding of each other. To exemplify, my parents used to do house chores together, and today I am following in their steps. Therefore, it is logical that working together brings a positive aspect to children’s life. To conclude, I agree that both parties men and women should share the workload to have a balanced lifestyle and be an example to their children’s lives.