Some people think that people in senior positions alone should make decisions in a business, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A group of individuals opines that in business higher position workers are alone enough to take decisions. While others believe that employees should be included in the decision-making process too. I tend to incline towards the former notion. On the one hand, there are various reasons why people think that junior workers should be included in the decision-making process. Firstly, the company sees loss andprofit from every worker's perspective which decreases the chance of any loss in the workplace. To exemplify, workers are up to date and some of them are newly trained they can pass judgment on their point of view. Secondly, they feel confident and show their motivation towards work, which increases the workplace's productivity increases the productivity of the the workplace. On the other hand, I believe that senior positions employees should take their decisions according to their self. The primary reason is employers and the higher placed worker has a great maturity level as compared to juniors. To elaborate, they have years of of experience in decision-making making and has hingh thinking level. For example, they know about core sections of business and aware of benefits and losses from past work experiences. Better decision making skills would be the second reason why they are alone enough because they get special classes and training for particular this field. In conclusion, although the points are In the favour of junior employees too, I, however, still opine decision-makers positionpositions alone is enough as dmaking makers.