Universities should provide students with the skills they will require in order to succeed at their future jobs. To what extrnt do you agree or disagree with the above opinion? What are the some of the job skills employers look for new employees.

These days, university students ought to provide knowledge and practical skills with their future career benefits. In my opinion, i agree that practical skills are beneficial for students at their factory jobs and there are two other skills in employees that look for employment. I agree that higher education institutes can a huge amount of knowledge to pupils with practical skills. In other words, the implementation of theories helps pupils to increase their knowledge and achieve practical skills such as computer, driving and foreign language can help to get a better jobs in future. The skills of working together with other employee increase. For example, many companies offer jobs based on before skills. One reason employers look for some employees. This is because a creative mind can contribute in a great way to the development of a company through worker thinking. No employer allows a person with an uncreative mind for a job. For instance, a creative employee can save the company from any situation. Finally, another reason is the ability to time management. A high number of tasks requires every worker to be able to manage their time and to arrange which one must be done in advance. For example, many responsibilities simply cannot be completed well without such skills. In conclusion, achieving the key factor skills succeed their future one to be an employee, however, get a good job two other skill can not be ignored.