Today, many people use the internet and smartphones to transfer money to friends, family, and businesses. Is this a positive or negative development?

So many individuals use internet and cellphones to send money to friends, family and businesses in today’s world. In my opinion, as this is fast and safe method to transfer money, I think it is absolutely positive development. Nowadays time is most important thing for people and internet lets them to do their work much fast. In past, people should go to the banks for transfer money their money to other account. But now downloading some mobile applications people can transfer their money just in a few seconds. It is also easy and useful way for businesses because people don’t have to go to bank and wait there for hours for large amount of money. Safety is another reason to individuals for using online transfer method. Although sometimes shows in the news that programmers can hack and steal money from their accounts, banks use super cybersecurity systems for protect money. Especially, in big banks there are a lot of employees who responsible for IT security and they are always ready for hacker attacks. In addition, people also can keep safe themselves with using strong passwords and secure internet connection. In conclusion, although some people can think online transfer may be dangerous, it has so many positive sides, such as security and quick payment system