Some people think that people in senior positions alone should make decisions in a business, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate regarding, decisions making in business. A group of individuals believe that, senior management is involved in such a process. However, others claim that, workers should be elaborate in these things. Therefore, ahead of my opinion, both view will be discussed further. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put towards is top management is responsible for any kind of circular passing activity. This is because they much power compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to workers. In addition, they also believe that what we going to take any action is becoming the final result. The reason is owner of the business has not looked into this kind of situation. On the contrary, those in favour of the latter opinion have their own arguments. To begin with, they claim that senior employees should not have the rights they can take decisions without permission from the business owners. Moreover, senior staff have attitude due to their higher authorities permission. This attitude leads to a wrong impressions in the labour mind. For instance, on-time Diwali labour should be asking for bouns but senior management takes decisions without asking the owner. To conclude and offer my position, there are convincing arguments both and against decision-making. However, I certainly favour the former opinion.