Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals.do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

About using land for human advanced needs, there are two recommendations. One group of people hold this point of view that all around the universe including, lands, air, and water belong to humans and their needs. By contrast, other groups propose that humans should better consider animals for using the land. This essay will argue, why people have to consider animals to divide the lands. It is obvious, using land just for human needs like farming, residence development or industrial activities is not an acceptable idea. The principal reason to endorse that view is, all creatures on the earth are connected in a high level of an ecosystem. Hence, it needs to be considered each step or decision about this ecosystem could have different consequences. By way of illustration, humans advanced in amazon jungles to an expansion of agriculture activities caused irreversible damage to animals ’ habitats. Based on recent investigations amazon lands are not suitable for farming, So when local people deforestation jungles for that aim, not only they could not have any successful crop cultivation, but also most of these jungle animals were wiped off. This type of action led to plenty of inconveniences in the future because the order of the ecosystem is disturbed. In conclusion, lands must be divided in an injustice way between human needs and endangered animals. in my view, animals are as important as human needs, because they are part of the natural cycle on the earth.