Some people believe that managers are responsible for the company's success, while others think various features of the organization play vital role in it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that managers of the companies are responsible for its success while others think that a variety of features of the corporation are more vital in success.In my opinion,the organization's accomplishments strongly correlated with several things at the same time. This essay will discuss both views and try to explain some advantages and drawbacks. Firstly, successful corporations always have good managers which complete all obligations perfectly.The role of managers in particular organizations is one of the most important so it is crucial to have a good one because almost all decisions are made by the director of the company.But when all responsibilities lay on a particular person this person's mistakes will hardly affect business conditions. And the creators of the company would be always under pressure which makes them less focused on their purposes. For instance, a person who usually gets under a pressure will be aggressive and irritated which makes him a fault often. On the other hand,corporations with a wide range of services have a lot of workers with divided obligations and are less dependent on one individual's decisions. This kind of organization is more likely to have collective thinking which reduces the chance of failure. However, when people think together they rarely take a risks so it might create a small stable company without any chance to enlarge.In comparison with the first way of doing,business this type is less likely to become an enormous organization. To conclude, both discussing sides have their own drawbacks and features,but using two strategies at the same time would be more successful due to their flexibility.