Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, ther people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

While some individuals considered that education is the best way to get the desired job. Whereas others believe that experience and skills are the key factors to getting a future job. However, I tend to incline towards the former notion, as now will be discussed. On the one hand, there are various reasons why some people think that skills and experiences is way more necessary to get a good job. Firstly, skills in a particular field not only enhance work success but also increases communication skills because of interacting with people in the past workplace. In addition to, this it also boosts the confidence of individuals, which is a key point during the jobs. For example, working experience in a hospital increases the chance of better handling patients as compared to non-experienced employees and that might be asked in many ja ob requirements. As a result, they get an opportunity to get hired by many companies. On the other hand, I believe that education is a primary need of any job requirement in high-profile jobs since during the time of courses students get good theoretical knowledge and as well as get a chance to work with highly educated teachers and sometimes get placement from campus. To exemplify, IT students or software engineers get the appropriate basic knowledge about coding websites and designing websites. So, they will get good jobs after their study or during their study. In conclusion, although the points in the favour of soft skills and experiences are substantial, I, however, still opine that education is a a top requirement to get better job opportunities