Many university students live with their families while others need to live to live away from home because their universities are in different places. What are the advantages and disadvantages both situations.

Many pupils who study in schools go from their homes by staying with their families. While, others need to stay away from their houses since the colleges are in other areas. There are both advantages and disadvantages for students living in other areas and also students who stay travel from their homes for the sake of education. I would like to cite my opinion in the essay. Firstly, the main important benefit one could get when they study from houses is that they will know the value of family and will understand the differences between what is good and what is bad. Their family members will take care of them and people will never feel depressed since they have their family with them. For example, one of my friends travels from his home daily. He has delicious homemade food and dresses neatly. While students who stay in the hostel do not have proper food to eat and they need to wash their clothes in a washing machine and few times due to lack of time, they do not iron their clothes and might seem to be untidy rarely. However, On the other hand, there are advantages for young children studying in the hostels by living far from their parents. The main pros would be that they will definitely have tons of friends and they will know the need for adjustment in life. Staying inside the university dorms saves one's time and one can use this useful time for the sake of studying and excelling in life. For instance, a recent investigation has revealed that pupils who had their education in hostels are in a better position in our current society and can adjust to any situation while people who travel from home are facing issues in adjusting to this society. Finally, I would like to conclude by saying that it is advisable for small children to study from home until their teenage because by then parents can teach their ancestors about the good and the bad things and in their teenage, they can have their education inside the campus and can lead a good life.