Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

No one can deny that the deterioration of rivers, lakes, and seas is the highlight topic for individuals who seek to save the environment. The main reason is that new youths do not care about the humidity and they throw everywhere garbage and governments will send this harm to the ocean such as seas and lakes I will discuss in my views upcoming paragraphs. To begin, nowadays climate change is a hot debate and it has many drawbacks abuse will be rising day by day authorities will not control this distribution and its effect on air abuse. In other words, All new teenagers purchase a lot of packaging things such as grocery stuff and their paste misuse will be sent to the local rivers, this misuse will be eaten by animals in the rain such as fish and their population will be the downfall for this trend. For instance, In the Uk temperature are totally changed in a few decades because their society will use more plastics items, and their lawmakers will destroy this misuse by throwing it in the lakes then a couple of years later their rain corruption will dramatically increase and their birth rate will be down for this technique. Furthermore, water specie is an essential part of human beings' life because they provide a crucial role to protect the environment, but, the drink will be bad now with the contribution of humans due to they only focus on their health besides non-living's things such as animals. To explain, Many rare species will be invisible to humans because they kill them and sale in the local species market and drink animals will be killed for this method each year. for example, In Russian news headlines, the environment will now hazard because some species will be dying of global warming, Experts tell this phenomenon garbage ratio will be so high that animals will eat them as a portion of food. In conclusion, although the river will be good for the humidity because many animals will live in these sites, Moreover, rain infection will affect species ' growth and they will decrease in the future for helping the governments and the public.