Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health and diet. Others however believe that governments should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is evident that healthy life is the most significant issue in our lives because if people are unhealthy, they cannot do whatever they want such as going to school, working, and other living activities. Therefore, people should consider their medical problems and take a measure. While some people think that it is the responsibility of individuals to care of their own health and diet, others like me support that the government should take an action to take care of the health of the citizens. Firstly, it is known that people have different diet systems. Some people should eat most protein but others should eat mostly carbohydrates is offered by doctors. Also, several people have allergies for eating some foods. Therefore, they must not carry out the same diet program and health planning. However, people are not aware of this situation that might be dangerous. If governments provide health counsellors to every people, individuals live more healthily because of the arranged program for them. In addition to this, it is certainly true that every person cannot afford to go to a health counsellor or doctor. If governments impose the rules that these services are free or have low prices, every person can go and benefit from health care systems. In conclusion, it is indicated that  some people are not aware of the importance of their health and diet programs should peculiar to them. Therefore, they do not consider their own health, this being the case government should increase awareness and provide facilitates to citizens.